Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Cincinello

Anthony Cincinello

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cincinello
"Very nice and knowledgeable people to deal with."
Profile photo of Talya Stone

Talya Stone

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talya Stone
"This office is always super quick to respond to any inquiries I have. I’ve never had issues with getting a hold of anyone when I need their help. I’ve loved working with this agency."
Profile photo of Nikki Ward

Nikki Ward

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Ward
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of DARRY SMITH

DARRY SMITH

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DARRY SMITH
"I was really pleased with the services provided by Lori Shaw & Jennifer. They exemplified all of the qualities of a professional. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Joel Harris

Joel Harris

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Harris
"Always a pleasant, and prompt experience."
Profile photo of TRINITYCHGO

TRINITYCHGO

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TRINITYCHGO
"Lori was wonderfully helpful and skilled at explaining all of the details in both my home and auto policies. Her help was invaluable in understanding the comparisons with other company's policies, providing a real understanding of the differences. I felt very comfortable with working with her and look forward to her being my agent for years to come."
Profile photo of Khayyan Wafer

Khayyan Wafer

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khayyan Wafer
"Friday, kind, very knowledgeable on what I needed and explained everything well."
Profile photo of Mr. Brunch Chicago's Cooking Show Dinner N 45

Mr. Brunch Chicago's Cooking Show Dinner N 45

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Brunch Chicago's Cooking Show Dinner N 45
"Lori is a Jewel. Her knowledge and acumen, response time, ability to problem solve, and professional approach have been an asset to helping the business grow. Jennifer is a great help and a reliable source my husband and I can rely on when needed/requested. It’s for those reasons we moved our personal relationship to Lori’s team/office—best decision ever."
Profile photo of Danielle Koziol

Danielle Koziol

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Koziol
"I have been a customer of Lori‘s since she acquired this office. I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received. Lori always has the time to help me and answer any questions I might have. Also her staff is very helpful and resourceful. This is by far my favorite insurance agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Marion Moseley

Anna Marion Moseley

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marion Moseley
"Lori and her team members provides great services!"
Profile photo of Chris D

Chris D

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris D
"They are the best!"
Profile photo of Cristina Fernandez

Cristina Fernandez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Fernandez
"Lori is very professional and very helpful. She help me get the best rate for my insurance. Thank you so much Lori."
Profile photo of Pamela Cutaia

Pamela Cutaia

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Cutaia
"Lori and Jennifer are just wonderful. Very personable and helpful. Ready to assist you with with documents and your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dom McQuiter

Dom McQuiter

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dom McQuiter
"Timely, friendly and effective customer service right when you need it!"
Profile photo of Rafael Magallon

Rafael Magallon

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Magallon
"Lori and her team are always available to answer any questions and help … thank you for the excellent service …"
Profile photo of Orafolarin Orafidiya

Orafolarin Orafidiya

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orafolarin Orafidiya
"Lori Hayes office provides such empathy and compassion!"
Profile photo of Heather Plewa

Heather Plewa

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Plewa
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Barb S

Barb S

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb S
"I’m a new client of Lori. She provided competitive rates and attentive service. I’m saving money by making the switch to State Farm and happy to have Lori as my agent. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lindsey Liddicoatt

Lindsey Liddicoatt

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Liddicoatt
"Love Lori Shaw! Her office is always great with answering questions! Been a client for years! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nancy Kwon

Nancy Kwon

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kwon
"Friendly staff, quick response time, excellent service!"
Profile photo of Felix Negron

Felix Negron

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Negron
"Love the support and services I’ve received from Lori and Jennifer at this location over the years. Super responsive and knowledgeable. Best in the business!"
Profile photo of Bridget OLeary

Bridget OLeary

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget OLeary
"Jennifer is wonderful! Fast, efficient, and pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of kenny samuels

kenny samuels

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenny samuels
"Every time I've spoken with anyone from the office, they've been so kind! Been with this specific office for years and they always ask about family or ask how I'm doing! So kind and such excellent service!"
Profile photo of Katarzyna Jarosz

Katarzyna Jarosz

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katarzyna Jarosz
"I switched my car insurance, and save a lot of money. Agents in Lori's office are so helpful, understanding. I will recommend this office if you looking for affordable insurance not only for cars"
Profile photo of Gregory Brookins Hinton

Gregory Brookins Hinton

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Brookins Hinton
"Jennifer is amazing. Been working with them for years. Always supportive!"