Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Pettersen

Kevin Pettersen

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pettersen
"I left a voicemail at 345pm on a Friday-thinking I would speak to my office on Monday morning. My agent Lori Shaw called me back in 15 minutes and took care of my problem quickly and efficiently. Thanks Lori!"
Profile photo of kenny samuels

kenny samuels

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenny samuels
"Every time I've spoken with anyone from the office, they've been so kind! Been with this specific office for years and they always ask about family or ask how I'm doing! So kind and such excellent service! Lori's office really cares!"
Profile photo of Ann Hetzel Gunkel

Ann Hetzel Gunkel

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Hetzel Gunkel
"A helpful and efficient office that has been serving our family for decades."
Profile photo of glenn kurfess

glenn kurfess

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by glenn kurfess
"Friendly, quick and efficient! Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Chavdar Yankov

Chavdar Yankov

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chavdar Yankov
"The best agent ever!Highly recommend her.You won’t be disappointed working with her.Very nice and super cooperative!"
Profile photo of Nataki M.

Nataki M.

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataki M.
"Lori is super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Damaris Rivas

Damaris Rivas

May 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Damaris Rivas
"Lori is so nice and helpful every single time I need assistance!!!"
Profile photo of Karin Harris

Karin Harris

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Harris
"Have been with this office since I started driving as a teenager. Terrific, responsive service from the entire office and never an issue with having claims taken care of. Highly recommend to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of George Lannert

George Lannert

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Lannert
"Lori and her team are always very responsive and professional. It's great to have a personal agent when you have insurance questions."
Profile photo of Abbey Schneid

Abbey Schneid

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Schneid
"Jennifer is AMAZING! Always so nice and quick to answer any questions for me. Very grateful for this office!"
Profile photo of tiger meat (tigermeat)

tiger meat (tigermeat)

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tiger meat (tigermeat)
"Everyone I've worked with has been very nice :)"
Profile photo of Christina Woods

Christina Woods

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Woods
"I think you, Jennifer so much she was so understandable very nice. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jason E Guerra

Jason E Guerra

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason E Guerra
"I've been with this office for around 25 years and I've never had to worry about a thing with my car or my home. A person answers the phone when I call and they are knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely recommend Lori's Statefarm office!!"
Profile photo of Diane Tarchala

Diane Tarchala

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Tarchala
"Jennifer is a rockstar. Always responsive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Sophie Svoboda

Sophie Svoboda

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Svoboda
"Received very quick and friendly service from Lori! My husband has been with them for some time and always been happy with their service. I would recommend to anyone looking for a more personalized approach to their insurance."
Profile photo of Anthony Cincinello

Anthony Cincinello

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cincinello
"Very nice and knowledgeable people to deal with."
Profile photo of Talya Stone

Talya Stone

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talya Stone
"This office is always super quick to respond to any inquiries I have. I’ve never had issues with getting a hold of anyone when I need their help. I’ve loved working with this agency."
Profile photo of Nikki Ward

Nikki Ward

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Ward
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of DARRY SMITH

DARRY SMITH

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DARRY SMITH
"I was really pleased with the services provided by Lori Shaw & Jennifer. They exemplified all of the qualities of a professional. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Joel Harris

Joel Harris

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Harris
"Always a pleasant, and prompt experience."
Profile photo of TRINITYCHGO

TRINITYCHGO

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TRINITYCHGO
"Lori was wonderfully helpful and skilled at explaining all of the details in both my home and auto policies. Her help was invaluable in understanding the comparisons with other company's policies, providing a real understanding of the differences. I felt very comfortable with working with her and look forward to her being my agent for years to come."
Profile photo of Khayyan Wafer

Khayyan Wafer

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khayyan Wafer
"Friday, kind, very knowledgeable on what I needed and explained everything well."
Profile photo of Mr. Brunch Chicago's Cooking Show Dinner N 45

Mr. Brunch Chicago's Cooking Show Dinner N 45

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Brunch Chicago's Cooking Show Dinner N 45
"Lori is a Jewel. Her knowledge and acumen, response time, ability to problem solve, and professional approach have been an asset to helping the business grow. Jennifer is a great help and a reliable source my husband and I can rely on when needed/requested. It’s for those reasons we moved our personal relationship to Lori’s team/office—best decision ever."
Profile photo of Danielle Koziol

Danielle Koziol

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Koziol
"I have been a customer of Lori‘s since she acquired this office. I couldn’t be happier with the service I have received. Lori always has the time to help me and answer any questions I might have. Also her staff is very helpful and resourceful. This is by far my favorite insurance agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Anna Marion Moseley

Anna Marion Moseley

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marion Moseley
"Lori and her team members provides great services!"