Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Hayes Shaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Hayes Shaw

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rose Diaz Carbone

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and fantastic rapid response time"

Cedric Johnson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been riding with, Lori now since the early 2000s. Never once have I been disappointed by her or her staff’s response to my needs. I don’t thin you can find any State Farm representatives in the state who makes you feel special like , Lori and her staff.Thanks you all for your professionalism and support. Cedric Johnson"

James Brand

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Lori and her team for many years for both personal coverage and business coverage. She has always been honest and attentive to my needs. If you are looking for great service a phone call away and a strong company as a back-up, Lori and her team at State Farm are for you. I strongly recommend them."

daniel michalak

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service all throughout the years I have been with all of them great customer service and always have been there when I needed them always able to help with whatever I need at anytime. Thank you all for everything and I look forward to bieng with you for years to come."

thegreenman78

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with."

Linda Van Spankeren

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office provides the best customer service anywhere. Lori and Jennifer are knowledgeable, courteous and very patient. I appreciate their attentive and timely responses over many years. When you need your coverage to work for you, you need reassurance and accurate answers promptly . State Farm has served us well across our home and family needs. Thank you Lori and Jennifer!"

Ewa Pawlowska

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional and fast customer service and great coverage for everything you insure."

Kevin Mucha

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"The office is always very response to my needs and questions (especially Lori and Jennifer!)."

Michael Plaminek

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good service along with kind people, thank you."

Donna Jones

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being patient and understanding with me and my family"

Mark Russell

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a loyal customer for 10+ years. Lori and her team have been excellent. Always available and quick to respond regardless of our needs. Could not be happier."

mikey g

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and expert staff that solves insurance issues quickly. Jennifer Warzecha is a pleasure to deal with it and actually lowered some insurance costs after only a few questions! Insurance is far from exciting but HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office."

Meg Farquhar

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is always so responsive, helps identify ways to save money and ensures changes are made quickly and easily as changes are needed. Such a pleasure to work with."

Juan Mejia

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello Jennifer is being is pleasure to work with you.thank you always for that perfect help."

lora stafford

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm more years then I can count. Illinois, Nebraska, Mississippi (still have property there covered by State Farm,& back to Illinois 2013 (Lori Hayes Shaw office). This year has been very overwhelming for me but through it all Jennifer has been able to assist and explained each step and provide what services needed. I would like to give a big Thank you to Lori Hayes and her team (Jennifer)."

Nicole Cincinello

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are quite literally the most helpful office ever. We’ve had them for over 10 years and will continue to. We had to get new siding and roof from a bad storm years ago, and that was the easiest process to go through during a stressful time. Hands down, fantastic!"

Natasha B

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have worked with this agent and her team for years. We are pleased with the work done and the quick response to our questions and concerns."

Arianna Torres

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with Lory and Jennifer . They have been very helpfull with all that I have needed . I work myself as a Sr.CSR and know how dificult it is some times to please customers and how important to give a good customer service. I am very happy and will recomend StateFarm to anyone."

Jodi Ekl

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and Lori are amazing.... been a customer for 6+ years and never been happier... yall are in good hands with them🤠🤗"

Sherita Jackson

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is very responsive and I appreciate that she takes my families changing needs into account at every discussion. I have recommended Lori Hayes Shaws to my family and friends because I know they will be in good hands."

Julia Mayer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and Jennifer are always there with clear answers and quick responses to our requests. As a small arts non-profit, we are so grateful for their understanding of our sector and our capacity!"

Heather Murphy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and prompt to help!"

chris mcgovern

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been fortunate to not have a ton on r issues regarding my house or car. But the times I have the service and staff have been so amazing I literally feel like a friend or family Jennifer W has gone above and beyond to help me for every situation that has come up for me . Last min papers for closing , emergency proof of insurance , updates to account and god knows how many other times I have needed her last min and she come through . The entire branch has always been good to me and taken care of everything I have needed , not to mention hooking me up with great rates . I honestly can’t say enough great things about them. I have legitimately been w Lori shaws office for 20 plus years and really hope she has no plans on retiring anytime soon 🤞🏽🤞🏽"

Aruomglol

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved over 10% and got a much better insurance plan versus my last company."

TJ D

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with the Lori Hayes Shaw State Farm group for over 13 years and I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them. They are very knowledgeable and prompt with any thing I need regarding my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend!"