Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Hayes Shaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Hayes Shaw

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Natasha B

Natasha B

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have worked with this agent and her team for years. We are pleased with the work done and the quick response to our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Arianna Torres

Arianna Torres

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with Lory and Jennifer . They have been very helpfull with all that I have needed . I work myself as a Sr.CSR and know how dificult it is some times to please customers and how important to give a good customer service. I am very happy and will recomend StateFarm to anyone."
Profile photo of Jodi Ekl

Jodi Ekl

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and Lori are amazing.... been a customer for 6+ years and never been happier... yall are in good hands with them🤠🤗"
Profile photo of Sherita Jackson

Sherita Jackson

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is very responsive and I appreciate that she takes my families changing needs into account at every discussion. I have recommended Lori Hayes Shaws to my family and friends because I know they will be in good hands."
Profile photo of Julia Mayer

Julia Mayer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and Jennifer are always there with clear answers and quick responses to our requests. As a small arts non-profit, we are so grateful for their understanding of our sector and our capacity!"
Profile photo of Heather Murphy

Heather Murphy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and prompt to help!"
Profile photo of chris mcgovern

chris mcgovern

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been fortunate to not have a ton on r issues regarding my house or car. But the times I have the service and staff have been so amazing I literally feel like a friend or family Jennifer W has gone above and beyond to help me for every situation that has come up for me . Last min papers for closing , emergency proof of insurance , updates to account and god knows how many other times I have needed her last min and she come through . The entire branch has always been good to me and taken care of everything I have needed , not to mention hooking me up with great rates . I honestly can’t say enough great things about them. I have legitimately been w Lori shaws office for 20 plus years and really hope she has no plans on retiring anytime soon 🤞🏽🤞🏽"
Profile photo of Aruomglol

Aruomglol

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved over 10% and got a much better insurance plan versus my last company."
Profile photo of TJ D

TJ D

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with the Lori Hayes Shaw State Farm group for over 13 years and I’ve had nothing but great experiences with them. They are very knowledgeable and prompt with any thing I need regarding my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bull

Sarah Bull

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very speedy and friendly communication!"
Profile photo of dettlo8

dettlo8

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, thorough and always willing to help! Jennifer is fantastic and Lori never lets us down."
Profile photo of Joe Karsznia

Joe Karsznia

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been working with Lori for a little over 10 years now and we couldn’t be happier. She is always available to answer or help with any concerns and does so in such a way that makes us feel comfortable, cared for and trust we are getting the best coverage at a great and competitive price. I couldn’t recommend her more and we are just so grateful to have her as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of bobbie kongsgaard

bobbie kongsgaard

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This definitely is the agent for all insurance needs ! I have been with this office I think about 30 years ! Any time I have had issues Lori or Jennifer were able to help right away ! And always returned my phone calls. I have received many other insurance company offers in the mail , even special rates because I am a senior citizen, but have no intention or interest in changing companies!!! Why change perfection 😊"
Profile photo of WILLIAM LAWSON

WILLIAM LAWSON

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"WE HAVE HAD STATE FARM INSURANCE FOR OVER 50 YEARS. ALWAYS RECEIVED EXCELLENT RESPONSE TO THE MANY THINGS WHICH HAVE OCCURRED OVER YEARS. MUCH OF THIS GREAT SERVICE RESPONSE HAS BEEN WITH LORI HAYES INSURANCE AGENT. LORI AND HER PEOPLE ARE GREAT. WE ALWAYS RECEIVE IMMEDIATE RESPONSE AND DETAILED EXPLANATION IF ITEM IS NOT COVERED. WE'VE BEEN ASSAULTED WITH NUMEROUS OFFERS FOR CHEAPER RATES FROM MANY COMPANIES BUT WITH THIS GREAT SERVICE WE RECEIVE FROM THIS AGENT WE WONT CHANGE. YOU REALLY DO GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. THANKS LORI AND TEAM FOR SUCH GREAT SERVICE."
Profile photo of Algie Hill

Algie Hill

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Responsive & Professional."
Profile photo of Michelle Morales

Michelle Morales

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my husband are very happy with Lori Shaw our StateFarm Agent. We been with her for over 20 years and she and her staff are always very helpful and they resolve our concerns fast. If you are ever shopping for homeowners insurance or car insurance I recommend you go to Lori or StateFarm Agent."
Profile photo of Kayla Teebo

Kayla Teebo

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was very helpful from beginning to end through my claim process. I highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Angela Billings

Angela Billings

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caring and expert service. I have homeowners, automobile and an umbrella policy with Ms. Shaw, her service and her staff are A+. I highly recommend them as a premier Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Ely Sam

Ely Sam

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Lori and Jennifer always help me either if it’s a payment or a claim it’s always a pleasure doing business with them and I will never move to another agent even if I can save money I told my friends and family about them when I forget to pay my premium they call me and text me and let me know they are wonderful people to do business with thank you Lori and Jennifer for everything"
Profile photo of Bridget OLeary

Bridget OLeary

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is hands down the best agent I had the pleasure of dealing with . Fast , knowledgeable, understanding. She’s the reason I’m staying !"
Profile photo of Kimberly Larson

Kimberly Larson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and great staff!! Everyone is always extremely helpful and they are always pleasant to speak with."
Profile photo of Pam Lannert

Pam Lannert

February 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been customers of Lori Shaw for years. She and her staff have been very responsive and helpful over the years and often provide ideas for ways to save money without forsaking adequate coverage. And the customer service is always friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Virgie BULLIE

Virgie BULLIE

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention to detail Very attentive to my needs Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Robert Cavanaugh

Robert Cavanaugh

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lori once again for updating all my insurance policies. I special appreciate you reviewing my homeowner's policy with me which allowed me to save money."
Profile photo of Neha Patel

Neha Patel

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office, Lori and or her staff is very proactive, informative, responsive and kind! Great quality of service and it's been a pleasure working with them thus far!"